Home Audience Editorial Rates Contacts

Executives

Group President
Residential Construction Group

Paul Tourbaf
202.729.3629
ptourbaf@hanleywood.com

National Sales Director
Ed Kraft
443.445.3488
ekraft@hanleywood.com

Editorial

Editorial Director,
Residential Construction Group

John McManus | 202.736.3367
jmcmanus@hanleywood.com

Editor in Chief
Jean Dimeo | 202.736.3314
jdimeo@hanleywood.com

Production

Lead Production Manager
Maggie Coulter | 202.736.3373
mcoulter@hanleywood.com

Ad Traffic Manager
Lauren Searson | 202.736.3461
lsearson@hanleywood.com

 

Hanley Wood
One Thomas Circle, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.452.0800
Fax: 202.785.1974
www.hanleywood.com

Advertising Sales

East
Paul Pettersen | 516.536.9154
ppettersen@hanleywood.com

Midwest
Susanna Lione | 972.536.6459
slione@hanleywood.com

West
Carol Weinman | 831.373.6125
cweinman@hanleywood.com

Mid-Atlantic/South
Patrick Zazzara | 202.736.3483
pzazzara@hanleywood.com

Canada
D. John Magner |
416.598.0101 x220
jmagner@hanleywood.com

United Kingdom & Europe
Stuart Smith |
+44 (0)20 8464 5577
stuart.smith@
globalmediasales.co.uk

China
Michael Tsui |
+86 755 25988571 x1009
michaelt@actintl.com.hk

Hong Kong
Mark Mak | +852 28386298
markm@actintl.com.hk

New Business

Senior Advertising Account Manager
Kenneth Wilson  | 202.729.3531
kwilson@hanleywood.com